OHR: Week 8, Day 1

How Goes It

My intention was to pop out an itsy-bitsy 2 miler today, but some things happened that forced me to have to be away from home for a longer period of time, so I thought, “hey why not just knock out the 30 minute run?”

Nothing too wild to report today, except that I went my regular route backwards for the first time and hellooooo – it is WAY easier! If I wasn’t so hung up on building my strength, I’d go this way from now on.

Stats

Total Time/Distance : 30:08 and 3.37 miles
Ave Pace: 8:56 MM
Max Pace: 7:04 MM

Splits:
Mile 1: 8:57 MM
Mile 2: 8:52 MM
Mile 3: 9:01 MM
Finish: 8:54 MM

Conditions

60° F, Sunny

Leave a Reply

