100 Pushups: Week 4, Day 1 #5

21-25-21-21 max: 21

I AM SO BORED OF DOING THIS OVER AND OVER I WANT TO CRY!

That aside:
Set 1: Nothing to write home about (uneventful).
Set 2: I could feel a twinge at 22-23. Max maybe 28?
Set 3: Oooh hard, I really felt it but I got it done. It even made my arm a little immobile afterwards.
Set 4: I had to take a quick break at 18 in order to finish the set.
Max: 15 (agh!)

I went back on progress… Again.

I wonder what the purpose it was to have set 1 at 21 and 25 at set 2? Shouldn’t it be the other way around?

Obviously I’m heading to nowhere by repeating this day over and over. I’m thinking of repeating the week instead of day.

Leave a Reply

