Fri. Oct. 10 Weigh-In

My FIRST goal weight – attained!  (About 4 lbs-ish left to go)

If this weight holds true, then that would mean that I’ve lost a total of 16 pounds in 3.5 months. Crazy.

Before I state 109 lbs as my official weight, I’m going to wait a bit and make sure it wasn’t one of those weird fluctuations. Also, I won’t be surprised if my weight stays here, since I’m building muscle everyday and we all know muscle weighs more than fat.

What makes me MORE excited about this is getting my body fat % calculated, but that isn’t until a couple of weeks…

2 thoughts on “Fri. Oct. 10 Weigh-In

Leave a Reply

