100 Push Ups: Week 4 Day 1

21-25-21-21 max: 14

SIGH.

I can already tell it’s going to be that kind of week. You know, the kind will need repeating for at minimum of two weeks. This week was so hard, I hope I can make it to week 5 by Christmas.

Maybe it’s because I haven’t been making my max/set 5’s…?

The first set was easy, the second was difficult getting towards 25 but I pushed it out ok. I’m pretty sure #21 in the third set was at my exhaustion point, and in the fourth set I needed a quick second break every other pushup starting #14 til the end. Needless to say, I was so incredibly far from making the max.

Oh well. Challenges make life interesting right? Right!

Leave a Reply

