Workout 90 Days Straight: Day 87

First of all, let me just say that it’s nice to have share this goal with someone. Some days are harder than others, but knowing that I’m not alone in this gets my sorry butt up and going!

I never in my life imagined my body changing into what it is now. It used to be a fantasy and something I would see in others and magazines but never myself. This entire journey’s helped me to appreciate the hard work that it takes to develop beautiful bodies instead of just sitting back and crying “why can’t that be me?” Well, that is now me!

So far, I’ve lost 15 pounds in 2.5 months – that’s 12% of my previous weight! I’m still working on my six pack, but I can see at the moment that I’m beating the genes that predestine me to flabby arms. Yes, I am strong. I am making goals I never thought I could do. I have energy. My moods are completely stabilized. I sleep and wake up amazing. But best of all: I feel ALIVE.

(See pictures of my latest progress here – scroll down for latest pics)

In anticipation of completing this goal in three days, I’ve created a new goal: “workout 120 days straight” So far I’m the only one in it, but I hope not for long!

3 thoughts on “Workout 90 Days Straight: Day 87

  1. Hey right now you are reading a comment from one of the fitness freak person. Though i have quite a proportionate figure but need to work out on my upper abs, do give some suggestion.

Leave a Reply

