100 Pushups: Week 3 Day 3 (#3)

22-30-20-20 max: 17

I still need a few super short breaks here and there and was getting frustrated about my lack of progress until I looked back on my notes. Sure I still need the breaks, but the need for them appear deeper into the count. It’s a good think I keep detailed notes on how I feel on every set or I wouldn’t see that tiny little improvement!

At this point it looks like I may need to repeat this next week too, but I’ll bust out a few good sets of triceps dips to speed it along.

Leave a Reply

