100 Push Ups: Week 3 Day 1

Exhaustion Test: 27 (Sun)

17-19-15-15 max: 11

27 might not be a lot of push ups for the exhaustion test, but thanks to my lazy mentality, I stopped before I was exhausted mainly because I knew I needed at least 25 to qualify for the third column in Week 3. What willpower!

Yesterday’s session was a sweat-builder. Resting only 60 seconds makes these reps really hard! I could barely pump out the last 15 … I’m surprised I could even do 11.

Regardless, I can feel a difference in my body. My arms are slightly more toned and lifting things like a full laundry basket isn’t as much of a chore as before.

Leave a Reply

