C25K: Week 6, Day 3

How Goes It25 min + 5 min break + 5 min run

Wow – those 25 minutes were … the … longest … EVER. It might have something to do with the extra reading I did the night before on pumping the arms, because I blasted the first mile like you wouldn’t believe, thus leaving less energy to finish the rest. Oops!

Not terribly excited about doing Week 7, but I MUST finish it this time!

Thoughts While Running

The weather was soooo humid. At one point, I thought I was going to have to ask this kid to drag me home in his red wagon.

Conditions

70° F, Sunny

Leave a Reply

