100 Push Ups: Week 1 Day 2

12-12-10-10

Level 1: Went awesome!

Level 2: Struggled at #10, but I pushed through (pun not intended!) to complete all 12.

Level 3: Um. My needy-only-when-it’s-convenient kitty placed herself under me so that while I’m down my face hits her very furry body (she could shed a sweater!). After stopping and restarting several times, I struggled though and finished all 10.

Level 4: Collapsed at #8, rested, and then pushed out three more.

Day 3 looks scary… We’ll see what happens!

Leave a Reply

