100 Push-Ups: Day 1

10-10-8-6

My arms went a little wobbly with the last 6 push ups, but it got done. Since it took a bit of effort, I’m a bit worried about Day 2, when my routine will be 12-12-10-10.

Humorous: My (lovely) cat decided that she absolutely NEEDED attention when I was doing my push ups, so she kept running underneath me. Since I’m pretty stubborn, I got a face full of fur a few times and maybe I kinda cheated here and there. We’ll see if this has any effect on Day 2!

Leave a Reply

