Exercise Every Day: Days 51-55

OMG I can’t believe I worked out every day of my vacation!!! It wasn’t the easiest but I did it and I have to thank my fiance for being so supportive. I’m sure it wasn’t easy to sit in the hotel room hungry and waiting for me to get back. 🙂

I have 5 more workouts (including today) before I can truly declare this goal “done”. It’s so hard to get myself to workout these days, but I just need remember to take it one day at a time. Don’t think about tomorrow, just think about completing today’s workout.

Leave a Reply

