C25K: Week 3 Day 3

How Goes It

Since I was on vacation, I ran it on Saturday on the treadmill at the hotel’s fitness center. Treadmill work is so different from being outside! I had to bump up the incline to get a better workout.

Clean, air conditioned gym with not a streak of sun hitting my skin. LOVE IT.

I’m excited for Week 4! (later today)

Thoughts While Running

Hey, doing this on a treadmill ain’t half bad. No dogs to chase me around, no sunblock to slater on and a lovely tv to watch some good ol’ MTV afterwards. NICE!

Leave a Reply

