C25K: Week 2 Day 2

How Goes It…

OmG it made me so incredibly tired. Maybe it was because of the super-duper-omg-over-the-top workout I got yesterday, but those 90 seconds were the LONGEST 90 seconds of my life. And the two minutes of walking? The shortest ever. Figure that one out.

Week Two. Week TWO! I don’t remember it being this hard last year.

Somehow, however, I still managed to do it twice. Whew! Glad that’s in the past. I won’t be thinking about this until Sat.

Thoughts While Running…

Two days of DJ Steve Boy and I’m missing Robert Ullery. I miss his voice and his cheerleading ways… And telling me that yes I can do it! Yes, I am gullible. And I need all the motivation I can get.

What exactly is the point of leaf blowers? Do you hate your neighbors that much to blow leaves into their yard? I would think leaf suckers would make more sense. But what do I know. I’m only on Week 2 of the C25K.

Conditions (tracking purposes for me)
Sunny 72°

Leave a Reply

